STCU calendar of events

Here's what's happening!

At STCU, we have a passion for integrity, service, people, innovation, education, and celebration. Together with our members, those passions are reflected in our involvement in the communities we serve throughout the year.

February

My Life, My Money Youth workshop — February 24
11 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Saturday, February 24.
Newport Library, 116 S. Washington Ave.
Call (800) 366-3654 to register.

Become Debt Free workshop — February 26
6-7 p.m., Monday, February 26
Priest River Lamanna High School, 1103 9th St. Register 

Homebuying 101 workshop — February 28
6-7 p.m. Wednesday, February 28.
NIC Campus, Workforce Training Center, 535 Clearwater Loop, Post Falls.
Register

March

Homebuying 101 workshop — March 1
6-7 p.m. Thursday, March 1.
Spokane Valley Library, 12004 E. Main Ave. Register

Prevent Fraud & Identity Theft workshop — March 6
6-7 p.m., Tuesday, March 6
South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry. Register

Budgeting 101 workshop — March 13
6-7 p.m. Tuesday, March 13.
Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave. Register

Understanding Social Security workshop — March 14
Noon-1 p.m. Wednesday, March 14.
Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave. Register

Protect Your Credit Score workshop — March 15
6-7 p.m. Thursday, March 15.
Spokane Valley Library, 12004 E. Main Ave. Register

Protect Your Credit Score workshop — March 20
6-7 p.m., Tuesday, March 20
Hayden Library, 8385 N. Government Way. Register

Budgeting 101 workshop — March 21
6-7 p.m. Wednesday, March 21.
NIC Campus, Coeur d’Alene, 1000 W. Garden Ave. Register

Prevent Fraud & Identity Theft workshop — March 26
6-7 p.m., Monday, March 6
Priest River Lamanna High School, 1103 9th St. Register

Understanding Social Security workshop — March 29
6-7 p.m. Thursday, March 29.
North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road. Register

April

Become Debt Free workshop — April 3
6-7 p.m. Tuesday, April 3.
Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St. Register

Homebuying 101 workshop — April 19
6-7 p.m. Thursday, April 19.
North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road. Register

Organize Your Finances workshop — April 24
6-7 p.m. Tuesday, April 24.
Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St.  Register

Organize Your Finances workshop — April 24
6-7 p.m. Tuesday, April 24.
Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Ave.  Register

Prevent Fraud & Identity Theft workshop — April 26
6-7 p.m. Thursday, April 26.
Spokane Valley Library, 12004 E. Main Ave. Register

May

Become Debt Free workshop — May 2
6-7 p.m. Wednesday, May 2.
Post Falls Library, 821 N. Spokane St. Register

Understanding Social Security workshop — May 8
6-7 p.m. Tuesday, May 8.
Argonne Library, 4322 N. Argonne Road. Register

Protect Your Credit Score workshop — May 8
6-7 p.m., Tuesday, May 8
South Hill Library, 3324 S. Perry. Register

Homebuying 101 workshop — May 9
Noon-1 p.m. Wednesday, May 9.
Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave. Register

Organize Your Finances workshop — May 15
6-7 p.m. Tuesday, May 15.
Liberty Lake Library, 23123 E. Mission Ave.  Register

Budgeting 101 workshop — May 17
6-7 p.m. Thursday, May 17.
Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St. Register

Prevent Fraud & Identity Theft workshop — May 22
6-7 p.m., Tuesday, May 22
Hayden Library, 8385 N. Government Way. Register

More Here for Good

 

Media contact

Dan Hansen 
Communications manager
Media spokesperson
(509) 344-2208 | (509) 590-8666 mobile
danh@stcu.org  

Holiday schedule

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Presidents' Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Dec. 24, closing 3 p.m. when on a business day 
  • Christmas Day