STCU calendar of events

Here's what's happening!

At STCU, we have a passion for integrity, service, people, innovation, education, and celebration. Together with our members, those passions are reflected in our involvement in the communities we serve throughout the year.

March

Spokane Empire indoor football — March 24
7 p.m. Friday, March 24.
Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.
Score 20% discount on your tickets with the STCU promo code: STCU20

Budgeting 101 — March 29
6 p.m. Wednesday, March 29.
Airway Heights Library, 1213 S. Lundstrom St. Register

April

Spokane Empire indoor football — April 1
7 p.m. Saturday, April 1.
Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.
Score 20% discount on your tickets with the STCU promo code: STCU20

Prevent Fraud and Identity Theft — April 4 
6 p.m. Tuesday, April 4.
Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St. Register

Protect Your Credit Score — April 6
6 p.m. Thursday, April 6.
Rathdrum Library, 16320 Highway 41  Register

Become Debt Free Workshop — April 11
6 p.m. Tuesday, April 11.
Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St. Register

Become Debt Free — April 12
Noon Wednesday, April 12.
Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave. Register

Budgeting 101 — April 13
6 p.m. Thursday, April 13.
Athol Library, 30399 Third St. Register

Spokane Empire indoor football — April 14
7 p.m. Friday, April 14.
Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.
Score 20% discount on your tickets with the STCU promo code: STCU20

Organize Your Finances — April 18
6 p.m. Tuesday, April 18.
Hayden Library, 8385 N. Government Way Register

Financial Planning 101 — April 18
6-7 p.m. Tuesday, April 18.
Shadle Library, 2111 W Wellesley Ave. Register

Protect Your Credit Score — April 19
6 p.m. Wednesday, April 19.
Spokane Valley Library, 12004 E. Main Ave. Register

I Bought a Rainforest — April 26
National Geographic Live presentation by wildlife filmmaker Charlie Hamilton James.
7 p.m. Wednesday, April 26, INB Performing Arts Center, Downtown Spokane.
STCU member discount tickets

Protect Your Credit Score — April 27
6 p.m. Thursday, April 27.
North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road. Register

Shred Day! — April 29
6 a.m. to 2 p.m. Saturday, April 29.
STCU's North Branch and Liberty Lake Headquarters, and the Silver Lake Mall.
KHQ and Shred-it partner with STCU's Shred Day to help you safely dispose of confidential records and private papers.   

Spokane Empire indoor football — April 30
4 p.m. Sunday, April 30.
Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.
Score 20% discount on your tickets with the STCU promo code: STCU20

May

Protect Your Credit Score — May 2
6 p.m. Tuesday, May 2
Post Falls Library, 821 N. Spokane St. Register

Organize Your Finances — May 3
6 p.m. Wednesday, May 3.
Spokane Valley Library, 12004 E. Main Ave. Register

Financial Planning 101 — May 4
6-7 p.m. Thursday, May 4
Liberty Lake Library, 23123 E Mission Ave. Register

Prevent Fraud and Identity Theft — May 8
6 p.m. Monday, May 8.
Shadle Library, 2111 W. Wellesley Register

Prevent Fraud and Identity Theft — May 9
6 p.m. Tuesday, May 9.
Hayden Library, 8385 N. Government Way  Register

Spokane Empire indoor football — May 12
7 p.m. Friday, May 12.
Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.
Score 20% discount on your tickets with the STCU promo code: STCU20

Budgeting 101 — May 16
6 p.m. Tuesday, May 16.
Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St. Register

Organize Your Finances — May 18
6 p.m. Thursday, May 18.
North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Road. Register

Spokane Empire indoor football — May 26
7 p.m. Friday, May 264.
Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.
Score 20% discount on your tickets with the STCU promo code: STCU20

Memorial Day — May 29
STCU is closed Monday, May 29, reopening Tuesday. Locate a surcharge-free ATM or download the mobile app for 24-hour online banking access.

Prevent Fraud and Identity Theft — May 31 
6 p.m. Wednesday, May 31.
North Spokane Library, 44 E. Hawthorne Register

June

Spokane Empire indoor football — June 3
7 p.m. Saturday, June 3.
Spokane Arena, 720 W. Mallon Ave.
Score 20% discount on your tickets with the STCU promo code: STCU20

Protect Your Credit Score — June 6
6 p.m. Tuesday, June 6.
Moran Prairie Library, 6004 S. Regal St. Register

Become Debt Free — June 13
6 p.m. Tuesday, June 13.
Hayden Library, 8385 N. Government Way Register

Protect Your Credit Score — June 14
Noon Wednesday, June 14.
Coeur d’Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave. Register

Become Debt Free Workshop — June 14
6 p.m. Wednesday, June 14.
Argonne Library, 4322 N. Argonne. Register

Prevent Fraud and Identity Theft — June 20 
6 p.m. Tuesday, June 20.
Cheney Library, 610 First St. Register

Financial Planning 101 — June 27
6-7 p.m. Tuesday, June 27.
Cheney Library, 610 1st St. Register

July

Happy Independence Day! — July 4
STCU is closed Tuesday, July 4, reopening Wednesday. Locate a surcharge-free ATM or download the mobile app for 24-hour online banking access.

 

Media contact

Dan Hansen 
Communications manager
Media spokesperson
(509) 344-2208 | (509) 590-8666 mobile
danh@stcu.org  

Holiday schedule

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Presidents' Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Dec. 24, closing 3 p.m. when on a business day 
  • Christmas Day